The 2016 North Carolina Regional Teachers of the year are each an integral part of the success of the program.


click the photos below to contact

             Marie Smith                 Northeast

             Marie Smith

           Kevin Scharen             Piedmont-Triad  

           Kevin Scharen

            Katie Snyder                Southeast

            Katie Snyder

              Leah Hayes                 Northwest

              Leah Hayes

         Margaret McNeill              South Central

         Margaret McNeill
             South Central

          Angel Ledbetter                  Western

          Angel Ledbetter

              Olivia Hall                  Sandhills

              Olivia Hall

          Brandon Brown            Charter Schools

          Brandon Brown
           Charter Schools